DFMCH McGovern-Tracy and Student Scholars Awards Event

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

5:15-6:00 PM - Reception

6:00-6:30 PM - Dinner

6:30-8:00 PM - Awards

Please join us at the Monona Terrace (1 Nolen Drive, Madison, WI), for our annual event honoring these award winners:

Dr. Lester Brillman Scholarship

Andrew Beine
Tricia Brein
James Ircink
Kristin Magliocco
Kelsey Schmidt

Dr. Lester Brillman Leadership and Advocacy Award

Sabrina Martinez

Dr. Lester Brillman Mentorship in Family Medicine Award

Jonas Lee, MD

Compassion in Action Award

Nnenna Ezeh

Compassion in Action Community Health Leadership Award

Vy Dinh
Nailah Cash-O’Bannon

Compassion in Action International Health Leadership Award

Elizabeth Abbs

Founders Award (WAFP)

Cameron Blegen

Jan Ashe Memorial Award

Marrae Keith

Robert F. and Irma K. Korbitz Endowed Scholarship

Lindsey Anderson
Abigail Navarro
Ngoc Pham

McGovern-Tracy Scholars (students and residents)

Katie Eszes
Matt Guerrieri
Manu Habibi
Kali Kramolis
Jacqueline Mirr
Jared Dubey, DO
Jody Epstein, MD
Jasmine Wiley, MD

Vogel Award

Justin Meyers

You can RSVP for this event by following this link:


Thank you!