Register for the McGovern-Tracy and Student Scholars Event - May 11, 2016

You and a guest are invited to attend the 2016 McGovern-Tracy Student Scholars Awards on Wednesday, May 11, 5:30-8:00 PM at the Monona Terrace Community and Convention Center. Register Online.

Join your colleagues and friends for this wonderful evening celebrating and honoring the accomplishments of medical student and resident award winners.

We will be celebrating the accomplishments of this year’s recipients:

  • Compassion in Action (CIA) Community Health Leadership Award: Sarah Brown
  • Compassion in Action (CIA) International Health Leadership Award: Wint Wai, Gavin Stormont
  • Compassion in Action (CIA) Tibetan Delek Hospital Award: Aref Senno
  • Robert F. & Irma K. Korbitz Endowed Scholarship: Vy Dinh, Andrew Pace, Kelsey Schmidt
  • Vogel Scholarship: Nayeli Spahr
  • Founders Award (Sponsored by the Wisconsin Academy of Family Physicians): Caitlin MacCoun
  • Dr. Lester Brillman Scholarship Award: Lauren Bauer, Ryan Brower, Jonathan Fricke, Alexander Milsap, Christine Ripp
  • Dr. Lester Brillman Leadership and Advocacy Award: Amarildo Ademaj
  • Dr. Lester Brillman Mentorship in Family Medicine Award: Jennifer Edgoose, MD; Kjersti Knox, MD
  • McGovern-Tracy Scholars Award – Students: Evan Cretney, Emily Olson, Iris Vuong
  • McGovern-Tracy Scholars Award – Residents: Rachel Lee, MD

The link to RSVP for this event for you and a guest is: