Register for the McGovern-Tracy Student Scholars Awards - May 7, 2015:

You and a guest are invited to attend the 2015 McGovern-Tracy Student Scholars Awards on Thursday, May 7, 5:15-8:00 PM at the Monona Terrace Community and Convention Center. Register Online.

The keynote speaker will be Alexandra Adams, MD PhD.

Join your colleagues and friends for this wonderful evening celebrating and honoring the accomplishments of medical student and resident award winners. You will receive an email invitation in the near future.

The following awards will be presented:

  • McGovern-Tracy Scholars Award - Student - William Burroughs, Akaila Cabell, Kaylene Fiala, James Ircink
  • McGovern-Tracy Scholars Award - Resident - Rachel Hartline, MD
  • Compassion in Action Award - Katherine Kelly, Chinou Vang
  • Compassion in Action Community Health Leadership Award - Helen Yu
  • Robert F. and Irma K. Korbitz Endowed Scholarship - Lauren Bauer, Mathew Herbst, Leah Krueger, Caitlin MacCoun, Paul Stevens
  • Dr. Lester Brillman Scholarship - Megan Cain, Lucas Kuehn, Lauren Walsh
  • Dr. Lester Brillman Mentoring in Family Medicine Award - Catherine Best, MD
  • Vogel Foundation Award - Heather Nennig
  • Founders Award, sponsored by WAFP - Lauren Brown
  • Jan Ashe Memorial Award for Excellence in Community Radiography - TBA
  • Introduction of Gallagher Prolotherapy Award - TBA

Contact Sue McGuire with questions: