2013 Frey Writing Award Winners Announced

The Frey Selection Committee is excited to announce the 2013 John J. Frey III, MD Writing Award winners.

The winners for prose are:

The winners for poetry are:

The selection committee would also like to thank everyone who submitted creative writing pieces. We encourage you to take the time to read as many submissions as you can.